CN EN
return

ABOUT XINGHUA

All categories
/
Enterprise culture

Enterprise culture

Services:

To provide continuous improvement of the service, is the commitment of Sheneng Charger to customers! Focus on customers, hope to listen to any voice from customers, willing to provide services for customers, and this concept reflected in every detail of the work!

 

They should:

The driving force of shengnengren is not only from the confidence to do a good job in the enterprise, but also from the pursuit of making the business bigger! To this end, sheneneng people will be adhering to the integrity, innovation, transcendence of the spirit, the achievement of career, return to the society!

 

Talent:

Talents are the key to success. Employees are partners who achieve brilliant career together. Success is the same goal of both enterprises and individuals. Everyone is equal in an enterprise. Positions are set according to responsibilities. Ability giving is a stage for talents to display their talents. Employees are encouraged to put forward constructive suggestions and rewarded for the suggestions adopted.

 

Innovation spirit:

Innovation should be embodied in providing services beyond customer expectations, improving enterprise management, expanding enterprise business, creating enterprise competitive advantage and achieving career in all aspects.

 

Service spirit:

With a high service spirit, the non-customer departments of an enterprise indirectly provide services to external customers by providing services to the customer departments. Employees in all departments must provide consistent and high quality service when dealing with customers. Service spirit should be reflected in every detail of the work, and the use of the system to achieve standardization.

 

Dedication:

Provide training for customers in use, maintenance, maintenance, etc., and visit customers regularly to understand the use of products.

Provide service to customers, gain their praise and trust, listen attentively to customers' complaints and handle them properly.

Ensure the equipment can be timely maintenance, ensure normal use, as far as possible to reduce losses, improve work efficiency.

 

Enterprise culture

Contact

 

Address: No. d108, Information Industry Park, National High-tech Zone, Qixing District, Guilin

Guilin Xinghua Detector Co., Ltd.

 桂林市兴华探测器有限公司

Scan and follow the mobile website

Copyright © 2021 Guilin Xinghua Detector Co., Ltd. 桂ICP备2021024585号 Powered by www.300.cn This site supports IPV6

中文 英语
返回

关于兴华

ABOUT XINGHUA

全部分类
/
企业文化

企业文化

服务观:

提供不断完善的服务,是施能充电机对客户的承诺!以客户为关注焦点,希望倾听来自客户的任何声音,愿意为客户提供服务,并把这种理念体现在工作的每一个细节上!

事业观:

施能人不断进取的动力,不仅来自于把企业做好的信心,更来自于把事业做大的追求!为此,施能人将秉承着诚信、创新、超越的精神,成就事业、回报社会!

人才观:

人才,是施能成就事业的关键力量。员工是一同取得事业辉煌的伙伴,成功,是企业和个人一致的目标。企业内部人人平等。职位是根据责任的不同而设置。施能是人才施展才华的舞台,鼓励员工提出建设性的建议,并对采纳的建议给予奖励。 

创新精神:

创新,应体现在提供超越客户期望的服务、完善企业的经营、开拓企业的业务、创造企业的竞争优势及成就事业的各个方面。

服务精神:

具有高度的服务精神,企业的非客户部门是通过为对客户部门提供服务而间接为外部客户提供服务的。任何部门的员工在接触客户时都须提供统一的高质量服务。服务精神要体现在工作中的每一个细节,并运用制度达到规范化、标准化。 

敬业精神:

为客户进行使用、保养、维护等培训,并定期地回访客户、了解产品使用情况。

向客户提供服务,获得他们的称赞和信赖,用心倾听客户的抱怨并妥善处理。

保证设备能及时得到维护,保障正常使用,尽可能减少损失,提高工作效率。

 

企业文化

联系我们

 

地址 : 桂林市七星区国家高新区信息产业园d108号

邮箱:2090749085@qq.com

网址:兴华探测器.网址

桂林市兴华探测器有限公司

 桂林市兴华探测器有限公司

扫一扫,关注手机网站

Copyright © 2021桂林市兴华探测器有限公司版权所有 桂ICP备05010140号-1 网站建设:中企动力 南宁 本站支持IPV6