Product Series

TC-98-Handheld Metal Detector


TC1001 handheld metal detector is mainly used to check whether the human body (object) is hidden metal objects. Compared with similar products, the biggest advantages: one is high sensitivity; the other is that the size of metal objects can be judged according to the level of the alarm tone; the third is that the sound and light alarm or vibration can be switched. The product adopts a rectangular detection head. When checking the human body (object), the inspection work is completed at one time from top to bottom.
View more

TC-1001 hand-held metal detector


TC1001 handheld metal detector is mainly used to check whether the human body (object) is hidden metal objects. Compared with similar products, the biggest advantages are: first, high sensitivity and adjustable sensitivity; second, the size of metal objects can be judged according to the level of alarm tone; third, sound and light alarm or vibration can be switched. The product adopts a rectangular detection head. When checking the human body (object), the inspection work is completed at one time from top to bottom.
View more

TM99s Intelligent Underground Metal Detector (Black)


TM99-S metal detector adopts high-power emission and automatic tracking system, which has sufficient detection depth and accurate recognition ability. It is a professional ultra-deep detector, especially suitable for deep formation detection operations.
View more

TC-90 underground metal detector


C- 90 type metal detector is the application of foreign advanced technology manufacturing products, the instrument in the design of deliberate refinement, the use of high-quality imported components. It has the advantages of large detection depth, accurate positioning, strong resolution, simple operation, and has the technical style of the new era.
View more

XH1000 Pass-Through Metal Detector


On the basis of the original, the product further uses a more advanced digital logic circuit to process the received signal, and the application software to identify, extract, compare and alarm the signal processed by the digital logic circuit. And the use of liquid crystal display panel mode, human-computer communication humanization, intelligent. The sensitivity is higher, the anti-interference ability is stronger, and the stability performance is more perfect. The appearance of the overall strong, simple and elegant. Suitable for places with high sensitivity requirements; prisons, detention centers, public security organs, airports, museums, embassies, troops, exhibitions, stadiums, venues, examination rooms, important government departments and other places.
View more

XH1000-H type pass-through metal detector


On the basis of the original, the product further uses a more advanced digital logic circuit to process the received signal, and the application software to identify, extract, compare and alarm the signal processed by the digital logic circuit. And the use of liquid crystal display panel mode, human-computer communication humanization, intelligent. The sensitivity is higher, the anti-interference ability is stronger, and the stability performance is more perfect. The appearance of the overall strong, simple and elegant. Suitable for places with high sensitivity requirements; prisons, detention centers, public security organs, airports, museums, embassies, troops, exhibitions, stadiums, venues, examination rooms, important government departments and other places.
View more
< 1 > proceed page

产品系列

PRODUCTS

TM99s 智能地下金属探测器(黑)


TM99-S型金属探测器采用大功率发射、自动跟踪系统,它具有足够的探测深度和准确的识别能力,是专业型超深探测器,特别适用于地层深部的探测作业。
查看更多

TC-90型 地下金属探测器


C-90型金属探测器是应用国外先进技术制造的产品,该仪器在设计上刻意求精,采用优质进口元件。它探测深度大、定位准确、分辨率强、操作简易,具有新时代的技术风范。
查看更多

TC-98-手持式金属探测器


TC1001型手持式金属探测器主要用于检查人体(物体)是否隐藏金属物品。与同类产品相比最大的优点:一是灵敏度高;二是可以根据报警音调的高低来判断金属物品的大小;三是可切换声光报警或震动。产品采用长方形检测头,检查人体(物体)时,从上到下一次性完成检查工作。
查看更多

TC-1001型 手持式金属探测器


TC1001型手持式金属探测器主要用于检查人体(物体)是否隐藏金属物品。与同类产品相比最大的优点:一是灵敏度高且可调节灵敏度;二是可以根据报警音调的高低来判断金属物品的大小;三是可切换声光报警或震动。产品采用长方形检测头,检查人体(物体)时,从上到下一次性完成检查工作。
查看更多

XH1000型 通过式金属探测器


该产品在原有的基础上进一步采用了更先进的数字逻辑电路,对接收的信号进行处理,应用软件对数字逻辑电路处理出来的信号,进行识别,提取,比较,报警。并采用液晶显示面板模式,人机交流人性化、智能化。灵敏度更高,抗干扰能力更强,稳定性能更完善。外观整体性强,简洁典雅。适合灵敏度要求极高的场所;监狱、看守所、公检法、机场、博物馆、使馆、部队、展会、体育场馆、会场、考场、政府重要部门等场所。
查看更多

XH1000-H型 通过式金属探测器


该产品在原有的基础上进一步采用了更先进的数字逻辑电路,对接收的信号进行处理,应用软件对数字逻辑电路处理出来的信号,进行识别,提取,比较,报警。并采用液晶显示面板模式,人机交流人性化、智能化。灵敏度更高,抗干扰能力更强,稳定性能更完善。外观整体性强,简洁典雅。适合灵敏度要求极高的场所;监狱、看守所、公检法、机场、博物馆、使馆、部队、展会、体育场馆、会场、考场、政府重要部门等场所。
查看更多
< 1 > 前往